A
A
A
Close
Fibromyalgia Community
3.74k Members

FIBROMYALGIA/Back pain???

Hello,

I introduce myself as Surbhi Jain. I am 25 years old, female from Kolkata, India. By profession, I am a CA and working as a Direct Tax Consultant. I wake up at 7.00 am, then leave for office by 8.30 am and come back home by 8.30 pm. My work includes mostly sitting infront of desktop computer for around 7-8 hours per day except on Saturday and Sunday. I sleep at around 12.30 am. I do household work like cooking, cleaning etc on Saturday and Sunday.