Aa
A
A
A
Close
Respiratory Disorders Community
10.6k Members

chest pain when i smoke weed

Just about everytime i smoke pot i get really bad chest pain. This has been happening for about 6 months. I have been smoking pot for about 6-7 years. My boobs are freakin huge and they seem to make the chest pain so much worse. The only way to relieve my chest pain is by lifting my breasts up. I went to my doctor when my chest pain first started happening... she took X rays and told me i had asthma.... gave me some pills that didnt help... One night I smoked some pot and my chest hurt, all of the sudden i had a SHARP pain in my right side that went down my right arm and made it tingle all over. My body felt terribly weak and shakey. I went to the Emergency room and as soon as i told the doctor i had smoked pot he treated me like ****. I asked him why i was having this pain and he said because i smoked pot... i said ya im SO sure thats why. then he replied... well it must have been some real good stuff.... like i said i've been smoking pot for many years... I also smoke cigarettes... which i have been doing for about 6-7 years also... the doctor from the emergency room wrote down two diff. "symptoms" which i couldnt let you know what they are because i lost the paper (i know i know) but what do you think????
32 Responses
simple. stop smoking weed
2 Comments