Aa
A
A
Close
Diabetes - Type 1 Community
A community of people with Type 1 or Juvenile Diabetes to guide and support your health journey. Ask a question, join a conversation, share experiences.
1 - 20 (of 4743) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
I was wondering if it is normal to get a bruise where you inject your insulin. I am new to this T1 Diabetic thing so I have only been giv...
My husband is a T1D diagnosed at the age of 34. My 5 year old daughter has sugars that average 110-125 throughout the day. She had a ph...
Aged 56, diagnosed with Type one 5 years ago, in general my daily readings go from 5 to 7, my hBa1c over the last 4 years is always in th...
1 answer | 1 comment |
I am interested about this new and interesting therapy. I am tired of shots!
2 answers |
I am a woman 21 years of age and a college student withOUT a wieght problem. I have not found out if I have diabetes by a doctor but...
5 answers | 2 comments |
19897272 tn?1486203437
Hey i i have a friend who has type 1 diabetes and is having foot a heel pains. She does not want to give up high heals but has chronic p...
2 answers |
Was dropped off parents insurance due to age & Cobra offering is too expensive. I have a limited income.
2 answers |
Hi. I'm a T1 Diabetic with foot drop in my right foot. I also have kidney disease. Recently, I started smoking again, and now my foot is ...
2 answers |
How can your blood sugar be 255 at bedtime and fall to 40 at 5:30 am? Dinner was lobster ravioli
1 answer |
If your type 1 diabetic how was your pregnancy? What should I expect?
2 answers |
I have been on an insulin pump for nearly 3 years after having very brittle control after using an insulin pen for 15+ years. I am 42 ye...
6 answers | 2 comments |
19383564 tn?1477513584
Hello Type 1 Community Members... This is the last week to answer our diabetes and weight loss survey on MedHelp, which you'll find on th...