Aa
A
A
Close
Heart Health Community
WELCOME TO THE COMMUNITY: This patient support community is for discussions relating to general heart health and topics that are heart-health related such as nutrition, diet, and heart-healthy exercises. Please visit our Heart Disease, Heart Rhythm and Heart Cancer communities for discussions relating to all other cardiovascular disease and treatments.
1 - 20 (of 389) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
Hi, I'm a 17 year old male. Last night the left side of my neck was painful and felt strained, along with that I had a bulging/protruding...
1 answer |
Hi, I'm a 23 year old male. 6'3, 270. I don't do any kind of drugs and only drink once in a while with friends. I have no family history ...
1 answer |
I am 21 years old female. I have no history or background of heart attack. no one in family has a history of heart attack. sometimes w...
I'm a 22 year old male and i suffer from severe anxiety and i have a serious problem where i don't leave my home. For five years i've...
1 answer |
Yesterday night just 2 min after the sex I went to restroom. during urination I fainted for a minute. I could not realise what happened. ...
I am a 28 yr old. 157lb female. I have exercised all my life and have recently realized I have been having a problem. In 2012 I started t...
Hi I was diagnosed with hypertension and then LVH a couple years back. This can't to a super use as ive always been into sports, I have a...
2d echo: -Normal left ventricular geometry with normal left ventricular wall motion and contractility -normal left atrial diameter w...
Hi I just came back from a Echo , My PAP is 45mmHg . Last 3 years it was around 35, 25, 30 and now 45. I also see grade 1 LV Diastolic ...
Hi I'm 22 female and a recovering addict. It started two months or so ago with really short breath when I typically have great stamina. I...
I was sitting on the couch and and I had my hand of my neck so I could feel my pulse ... I've been have PVCs off and on today probably ab...