Aa
Aa
A
A
A
Close

whts wrong with me?

I posted a question the other day but of course this is my first time doing this so obviously i messed up. About 6 mths ago i started having severe burning sensations in my head, pain when i touch my face. Then later severe pain in my arms, and legs.  Then later i developed GERD. Dr's ran test after test everything came back normal. now a few months later all of them symptoms are starting over. Please someone help me or give me some advise.
5 Responses
Sort by: Helpful Oldest Newest
I can try and get copies of my tests, but to get copies to all of them might take me a day or two. So i will post them as i get them. I had a mri on the brain and neck,negative, i had ct scan of the brain, negative. I had a thyroid test, lupus, diabetes, multiple schlerosis, nerve conduction study, and several types of blood tests, i think one of them was called an a-n-a, a d dimer, and there were some ohers. And as far as my symptons back in August i started having left sided burning in my head, felt like it was right under my scalp, kindof hot maybe itchy w/tingling feelings, pain in my face and a feeling in the back of my throat that would not go away, like someone was holding there hand around the front part of my neck. Then the severe muscle like pain in my arms,legs, & face, and on top of that i went from 134lbs to 118lbs in 2mths. That all lasted for about 3mths, then went away 1 sympton at a time. Everything cam back normal. Now all of the symptoms have started over 1 at a time.
Helpful - 0
97615 tn?1212678589
can you be more specific w/ your symptoms.  Are they constant??  Does something trigger them??  Do they come and go??  Burning as in hot or burn w/ an itch and painful?
Helpful - 0
What tests have you had done? Can you get copies of them and post the results?
Helpful - 0