Addiction and the road to recovery User Group
Xanax, alcohol, marjiuanna and what ever I can get my hands on
About This Group:

What every you addiction is there is hope but dont try to do it ALONE!

Founded by u_r_not_alone on September 14, 2011
2 members
Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank

Xanax, alcohol, marjiuanna and what ever I can get my hands on

tonight I really putting it all out on the table. I have been using recreational drugs for 18 years. Concision is key here, so I will be brief; I started drinking alcohol in 1994, doing cocaine, ex, opiates, Marijuana, crack, cocaine, LSD, Mushrooms, speed (at 12 years old but only three times), And most recently opiates (oxy, percocet, methadone) and benzos (xanax, klonipin (klonopin) and adivan). I also take seroquell, zoloft anf lamictial. Plus aspirin everyday to get me to work on time with out a headache, which I an never late too...a;though I work 10 hour day and weeks ends!

I have a high level position with an organization that works to improve guys like me. I went to a Top US school and graduated with honors! I'm in upper management and serve on several advisory broads for counties and the federal government, sate political offices, which attempt  to spur economic development regionally state wide. My programs also listed in best practices for national programs in the DOL, DOE and the state. I make great Money, have a great family and finances.

I'm from the ghettos and public housing, from a low income single mother. Never had ****! I went from the DGF mindset, to a mission to make sure my people can become successful on their own terms!