Pregnancy: Am I Pregnant Community
Positive Pregnancy Test and then a Negative Pregnancy test four days la...
About This Community:

WELCOME TO THE "AM I PREGNANT" COMMUNITY: This is a support community where women can ask, "Am I Pregnant" questions and discuss pregnancy concerns with other members who share the same interest.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank
269 Comments Post a Comment
Viewing 201-271 comments:
Blank
im sorry but wether its delayed or right away a negative is a negative...my doc told me that if i was pregnant & depending on how far along it should come up almost instantly, sorry if that isnt what u wanted to hear although i am not a doctor so id just wait to see if u get ur period & if u dont then test or go to the doc! Goodluck :) i hope it goes the way u want it too!!
Blank
Alil help please! jan..2nd 2012 I had heavy bleeding lasting 7 days not normal for me so the 20th i bought a pregnancy test the 1st responds it came up posative faint line i waited intill the 29th took 2 more one first responds and one answer firist both posatives so i went to the health clinic the 3rd or feb should've started my period the 2nd there urine test came back negative! comfused later that night i started spotting/light bleading (could it of been implantion bleeding??) lasted about 3days now the 28th of feb... my breast are very sore and look different been tired and allways wanting fruits and orange juice could I be pregnant???? well I have a doc appointment tomorrow alil scared and having 2nd thoughts on going after reading so many posts docs.. can be wrong~ I don't want to be ones those people that didn't know they was really pregnant intill the last minute any advice or what you think?
Blank