Weight Loss Alternatives Community
B-6, B-12, Lipo...Success Stories....Please post here
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to weight loss alternatives, programs, and dietary supplements.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

B-6, B-12, Lipo...Success Stories....Please post here

Hi,
Im a newbie who is going to start the shots this coming week.

I would like to hear all your success stories if you dont mind sharing.

What was your starting weight?

How long it took for you to lose your first 10 or 20lbs?
Or total lbs to get to your goal weight?

Did you have to do "vigorous" excercise like they tell you to?

Did you really have to drink all that water?

Please do tell~

Im excited!
Related Discussions
6 Comments Post a Comment
Blank
The water is not only necessary for weight loss, but for your health in general. Vigorous exercise can be 30-40 mins of intense cardio. Take it easy the first time until your body can adjust.
Blank
MY STARTING WEIGHT WAS 190 NOW IM 178 AND THATS ONLY IN 3 WEEKS :) I REALLY DONT EXERCISE DUE TO NOT ENOUGH HOURS IN THE DAY AND WITH HAVING A TWO YEAR OLD, WATER IS VER IMPORTANT. JUST TAKE ALL OF YOUR DOCTORS ADVICE AND THINGS WILL GO AS PLANNED...GOOD LUCK
Blank
I have been thinking of LipoDissolve for 6 months now.  I am a grad student and just finished finals, so I want to go for it over my holiday break.  I have shopped around in KC looking at prices, etc.  I will definitely have to do payment plans with my low income b/c of FT school!

My concern is.. is it really going to work?  I have read hours worth of postings.  No one talks about loving it!  They say they have seen some improvements..  

There is also a lot of talk about "hard spots", etc.  Can someone respond that has done the procedure and is happy with the results?!

(FYI: I have probably 15 excess pounds in my belly.  I also have large large breasts.)  Thanks!
Blank