Weight Loss Alternatives Community
HELP!?!?! HCG OR LIPODISSOLVE?
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to weight loss alternatives, programs, and dietary supplements.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

HELP!?!?! HCG OR LIPODISSOLVE?

I am new to this! I am on hcg and i am reading on lipodissolve........Has anyone tried both? Which is more effective in losing inches not just weight?
Related Discussions
5 Comments Post a Comment
Blank
Please tell me where you get your HCG.
Blank
Hey mickey i am  a female.....and i live very close to the border in south texas....I just go to mexico and get it under the name GONAKOR....there is a catch.....when you bring it back into the U.S. you have to say it is for fertility use.(since it is known to be used for fertility reasons)
Blank
bobbyboy, where do you get the lippodissolve?
Blank
Re: Lipodissolve.
I've just had Lipodissolve injected into my stomach & love handles on 4 May 2006.  I thought it would be very straightforward, but its not.  Yes, you do loose inches, but you have to follow protocol.  I was advised to lower my fat intake, kind of go on a small diet (I really didnt want to loose weight as I weigh 49kgs) anyhow, this is what I'm doing.  The reason for this is that the fat dissolving process is quicker and you get far better results.