Aa
Aa
A
A
A
Close

mornin everyone

still no sleep or very little in 72 hrs.over w/ds now starting day 4 i feel good no cravings no crawling out of my skin no aches and pains.i just wish for sleep thank god i think no i should say i know i can beat this addiction.everyone here is very supportive of everyone else here and i want to be also.we can beat this i know im no doctor if you can deal with crawling out of skin for 3 days id say c/t is the best way to quit.but to each there own but were all here for each other and that helps me alot.i know no one in here but i feel like i know you all because we have one thing in common addiction.thanks for the support i know i can beat this  the bowhunter
3 Responses
Sort by: Helpful Oldest Newest
Good AM....great job and yes you can beat this....I'm glad you're feeling better today!  I think Questions4u idea is a good one...we are still there for those who really need the help but some positive personal stories can really help them see that there is a good life in recovery!!!! Keep it up!
Peace
Helpful - 0
Hi bow,