Maternal & Child Community
I'm new at taking prometrium
About This Community:

This patient support community is for discussions relating to breast feeding, childhood disease, colic, child discipline, immunization, lactation, newborn care, post partum depression, Sudden Infant Death Syndrome (SIDS), and special needs children.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

I'm new at taking prometrium

I just started to take prometrium today for the first time and my doctor has told me to take the vaginally but i'm not comfortable in doing that. Is it better for me to take them vaginally and if i should take them that way are there any ways of making it easier and not so uncomfortable? Also i have to take 3 tablets twice a day so do i take all 3 at the same time or should i give it some time in between each pill?? If you could help me that would be awesome :D
Tags: Prometrium, taking, help, help me, pills
Related Discussions
2 Comments Post a Comment
Blank
134578_tn?1404951303