Aa
Aa
A
A
A
Close
JUst wanted to say, I had a great time last night seeing chatting with all my family.  Love you all so much.  We need to stay here so we can support each others and the newbies.  I was going to come back right after we ate, but, we had a guest and I cleaned up, got the kids to bed and I thought it would be rude to sit here on the internet.  I am going to come tonight and I am hoping you will all want to chat again.. I do need all of you,, Please, we need to give grieving widow my adress, can someone help,, I just looked at the rules and it says not to post a email adress and if we do then they will charge us for removing it.  I do not break the rules, but, I want Grieving, Cindy to have my addy,,, Maybe Lizzie or one of you can help,,, Huggs, I love ya,,, G
5 Responses
Sort by: Helpful Oldest Newest
221387 tn?1210933058
Hey Im a newbie..............I dont know what the best time is to get online to chat with everyone, can anyone give me an idea? Everyone sounds so comforting just like family should be and I need that right now.
Helpful - 0
Hey G....I missed the chat!!!! I'm bummed!  Oh well, it was so good to see all the familiar "faces" again!  Very comforting to know that you all are still out there!  Keep us updated on the Mother-in-law.....your stories definately keep me laughing (even though I know it's a tough situation....you always put a comic spin on it!!! I love that about you!)

Take care and PLEASE keep posting!
Ciao!!!!
Marcie:)
Helpful - 0
177003 tn?1266270355
Hey,
I'll be here tonight again. I haven't heard much from the others yet but I think they will be here, too. I wish I could help you with grievingwidow's addy, but I don't know it. Maybe one of the other's will see this and send it to you if they have it.

Lots of hugs.....C
Helpful - 0
177003 tn?1266270355
Hey girl,