Burns Community
About This Community:

Burns are damage to any body tissue that is caused by chemicals, electricity, flammable liquids, flammable gases, fire, heat, hot liquids, fire, radiation, steam or sunlight. Discuss topics including sunburns, rug burns, varying degrees of burns and how to treat them.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Sort by:
Last Post
Date Started
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
By Stephinea
Please av been suffering from black heads..really used every tin on my face bt non seems to work.. So i thought of us...
By mickeysneed
I'm not exactly sure how bad this is but I can say it does not hurt and has not blistered. The initial burn turned p...
Foggy2Sep 07
By brendaparamo
I had a pimple so I applied some toothpaste hoping it would work but instead it burnt my face. My skin is dry and sup...
By jrjsjv
I used a wart remover cream, specially made by a pharmacy, for my penis (HPV warts), It eliminated the warts, but ign...
By thebadwolf5337
I got a third degree burn on my forearm about two inches tall and three inches wide what can I do to take care of it ...
By tks54
A week ago I got a sunburn on my leg. It wasn't a bad burn. It was red and stung a bit the first day, but never pee...
Stacey_80Jul 19
By Sami453
Does putting a ice pack on a bad sunburn help? If not what does?
9670550_tn?1408666584
By lexilovelady1014
Last week i went to the river and nobody had sunscreen... i ended up gwtting a sunburn on my chest that was so bad it...
By twirlgirl94
I used Nair on my bikini area and some got in between the lips. The area burns, it is red, it has small sores and bum...
By extraice1128
A grain of hot coal flew in between my toes during BBQ. It's rather deep. I attached photos day 1 and day 4 pictures....
Dr Santos Jun 22
By jackcrismanich
Hey I'm a stupid 17 year old and I was got proposed to me a dare, to put a sparkler between my fingers and let it bur...
Dr Santos Jun 22
By JDLA