Aa
A
A
A
Close

Stress Community

This patient support community is for discussions relating to stress, anger, chronic illness, depression, diabetes, diet and nutrition, divorce or relationship, family, fitness, headaches, memory, panic attacks, pregnancy, relaxation, sex, sleep, and work.
1 - 20 (of 1352) questions
I'm really interested in learning what kinds of things work best.
Every time I shower my skin on my legs and arms (and now increasingly on my lower back) gets incredibly itchy. There is no rash that app...
I don't know if I can discuss about all this here, ignore it otherwise, I had sexual exposure, that had a very low risk of oral. Since...
Hi everyone! I am 30 years old male and i have been smoking for last 15 years. 3 weeks ago, after a long period of stressful days i have ...
Hello! I’ve recently gone through a lot of stress and have since been experiencing various symptoms. I have been diagnosed with dysautono...
So I am 16 have for the past few months been stressing about my high hairline, worrying it might get even higher with time. However someo...
Hello, When I was out of mind and in a horrible place mentally, I did some out of character sexual things that I hate so much now. ...
My resting heart rate is normally 55-60. However, my Apple Watch recorded that my heart rate was consistently 180-190bpm the entire night...
So basically I play basketball and we had a tournament and my team lost our game and we only got 3rd place. Ever since that I feel like I...
(14 years old, female) In the summer of 2017, I had my first panic attack due to my family fighting in the car. I felt like I couldn't br...
Hey, so im 23, I'm healthy in terms of the gym and my diet. However, I'm always poorly. I do have anxiety and i've been on sertraline for...
I have felt ill on and off for 3 months now. Was told I had a glandular fever type virus at the start. I get better for say a week then I...