Aa
A
A
Close
Addiction Chat Group Group
This is a chat group for anyone who needs to vent about thier problems with addiction to opiates (including methadone), benzos, tranquilizers, sedatives, alcohol, cocaine, methamphetamine and any other drug that is causing you problems in your life or that have become a normal part of your life, like drinking water and eating.
1 - 20 (of 152) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
I am an crystal meth, hard liquor, pot smoker addict. My habit is using all 3 drugs combined! Also done Xanax, smoked weed waxe, anti d...
I'm a 34 yr old mom, and an addicted to meth, my husband knows bc i told him, but he keeps saying you have till this date to stop ect. I ...
2 answers |
Ok so I usually take adderall 30 mg instant /x daily... But I ran out so I got some meth..:/ and took 3capsules with a little bit in each...
14100125 tn?1432901050
How do I stop taking cocaine I need help
13683758 tn?1431045384
I am so lost, I have been using cat on and off for the last 11 years but started using heavy the last 5 months as I broke up with my girl...
Hi all, I am new to this group. Need input. Been on methadone for 15 years and have been on a dose as high as 135 mgs daily. As of las...
10 days clean off of Suboxone. its been a nightmare but am hanging in there the best I can. Im absolutely terrified of how long this will...
I've been on hydrocodone for 2 years, am now totally addicted. I've tried quitting but the withdrawal is too bad and I have to work - ca...
I am in my first day of stopping cold turkey the last pill i took was last night around 8pm. I am at work today monday from 9-8pm and i m...
Ive dine both, rehab puts me on menthodone to help me get off oxyS, that made no sence, cause 24 hours after I got home, I went into full...
I just found out my friend has done cocaine. Total shocker if you knew him. What do I ask to find out how serious this is? He told me (a...
1316877 tn?1275204213