Aa
A
A
Close
Brain/Pituitary Tumors Community
This patient support community is for discussions relating to Brain Tumors and Pituitary Tumors.
1 - 20 (of 2667) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
Hi all. I am new to medhelp. I had my pituitary tumor surgery 2 week ago. Surgery went well. Csf leak was there during the surgery whic...
1 answer |
my grandmother died in 1943 from a brain tumor (cancer) at 46 years old...my cousins daughter now has glioblastoma..is there a way to tes...
2 answers | 1 comment |
I have first time endoscopic pituitary surgery scheduled in the next 6 weeks.- I have a small secreting tumour (increased IGF1) I am obv...
2 answers | 3 comments |
At the beginning of May my partner was operated on to remove a pituitary tumour that was causing severe headaches, distorting his optic n...
19 answers | 2 comments |
I’ll start from the beginning. I’m a 14 year old girl, 5’7ft/171 cm, 135 pounds. Around September of 2016, I started becoming extremely f...
1 answer |
I've been progressively developing neurological symptoms over the course of the past ~nine years. There's a spot on the back, right side ...
38 answers |
I'm so glad I finally found a community to help calm and share experiences. First a bit about my current condition....I have a non-funct...
1 answer |
Hey guys. About amounth ago i started felling really dizzy and its 24/7 also experiencing some short term memory loss and the dizziness ...
3 answers |
329165 tn?1466758304
I have had some random symptoms for more than a month and when I went to my GP about it, he ordered blood tests and a brain CT. The co...
2 answers | 1 comment |
Hi I don't know if someone will be able to help me in this community since I have posted in other communities and haven't got an answer.M...
2 answers | 1 comment |
19383564 tn?1477513584
Rumpled has been helping members for 8 years as a Community Leader (CL) in Brain/Pituitary Tumors. Thank you to her commitment!
617037 tn?1292263823