Family Health Expert Forum
About This Forum:

Questions in the Family / Internal Medicine forum are answered by medical professionals and experts. Topics covered include general health issues, adolescence, babies, child health, eating disorders, fitness, immunizations and vaccines, infectious diseases, medical tests and procedures, and senior health.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Sort by:
Last Post
Date Started
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
7714154_tn?1393562471
By CrystalM918
My mother was feeling really weird for a whole week, so we took her to the ER and come to find out that she had pheno...
By Bforeman
Hello. My name is Ben and I am 27 years old. I have recently visited the doctor for balance issues. I wouldn't say th...
By LucindaBarry
About 2 days ago I hit my head ( top right) upon exiting my house on the bottom baton of my blind. It hurt at the ti...
By bpn
Hello sir this is Bipin from India. I am an undergraduate student pursuing B.Tech in Mechanical. I feel my tongue ...
By otto12
I had appendicitis. A few hours after surgery I begAn getting shaking chills. I was diagnosed with bActerimia strepti...
By corg2
I have an 7cm x 2cm area below the quad muscle, 10cm above the knee that is worrying me. It is not a defined lump, b...
By Mla479
I had my first u/s last Friday and based on my lmp I would have been 7 weeks. However, I don't know when I ovulated a...
By StacyMT2
This past Friday I was at the grocery store. I have vasovagal syncope and have been out on a new medicine. Due to a b...
By mermaiiidxo
Hi Doc! Thank you so much for your help in advance!! As you can see from the question my boyfriend has a broken L5, ...
By oldhagsyndrome
Im an ex opiate iv user in 2003 i got my just deserts, a re-occuring (recurring) dvt and have been prescribed warfari...
AdvantaDec 07, 2013
Brianne84Oct 14, 2013
Brianne84Oct 14, 2013
Brianne84Oct 14, 2013
Brianne84Oct 12, 2013
By Brianne84 Blank