Aa
A
A
Close
General Health Community
Join discussions relating to general health issues, adolescents, babies, child health, eating disorders, fitness, immunizations/vaccines, infectious diseases, and senior health.
1 - 20 (of 15118) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
I have been donating plAsma on and off for two years. I hadn't thought much of it until I heard that the United states allows two donatio...
19986505 tn?1487911224
While becoming huge and muscly isn't for everyone, building muscle tone and strength has many benefits everyone could enjoy Pure Nitro Ma...
Every time i eat i feel sick afterwards. Not straight away though.... I usually try to go for a walk an hour or two after eating but as s...
This isnt the first time its happened. Most of times im sitting down. My arm starts going numb,almost like its falling asleep, feels weak...
1 answer | 1 comment |
19981690 tn?1487812943
I have had pain for 9 months everyday and its very bad and last for half the day at least! No injuries and I know it feels internal. Most...
1 answer |
I am concerned about my heart rate and it's behavior, and would like some opinions on whether or not I am simply severely out of shape, o...
1 answer | 1 comment |
Hi, I've had tooth pain for about 4 days. It ranges from mild to severe. Feels like something with the nerve. Is it safe to take 3 ibupr...
2 answers |
Ryd
I have got small red spots around both eyes, it has been going on for months. Certain cream can give relief however only for it to return...
Hi everyone, I recently got bad food poisoning from eating at a fast food burger place. 4 days ago, I ate a burger around 5pm and was fee...
2 answers | 2 comments |
I constantly feel like im high or drunk. However, i do not drink or do drugs. Im not on any medications.. i feel like my mind is constant...
6 answers | 1 comment |
i would love to know why i feel like this every day like im in my own world.when i look at people i feel strange like i cant focus right ...
2 answers | 1 comment |