Aa
A
A
Close
Miscarriages Community
This support community is for discussions and support relating to miscarriages.
1 - 20 (of 7653) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
I am in the process of my second natural miscarriage. My first one was about 8 months ago and I had to take meds to start the process. T...
Hi everyone! I'm new to this but here goes. I had a natural miscarriage on March 19th 2006. I was ten weeks but the baby had died at 6...
68 answers | 1 comment |
Last year around the exact time I became pregnant, it was my 2nd pregnancy. Around my 5th week I felt strange, had extreme nausea that la...
I went to my obgyn Monday because I was staying lightheaded. I gave them an estimated time that I was pregnant in a visit before...
2 answers |
I was born with gastroschisis (borm with your intestines outside of your body). Everything was fine. When I was six, I had surgery to rem...
So, I wasn't able to see the doctor until I was 13 weeks, The doctor saw 2 sacs, I first so excited, It is my first pregnancy. So to be b...
1 answer |
Long story here but I have just had my second miscarriage and am looking for answers. I had one healthy boy at 35 - we had no problem...
hello ladies, i am totally new to this site and decided to join after reading so many life changing stories in hard time situations and t...
Hello, everyone. So I'm a little concerned that I may have had a miscarriage and I didn't realize I was pregnant but I'm not sure. I woul...
I just found out that I m/c for the second time. This time the baby was 9weeks and fourdays. I'm supposed to be 11 weeks pregnant. I t...
141 answers | 3 comments |
I've never posted a question like this before so sorry in advance if I get confusing. In June I had a chemical pregnancy. So it shocked m...
1 answer |
Ok, 2 days ago, I miscarried. I'd only had pregnancy symptoms for 1 week and the tests were all negative. I was 3 days late on my period....