Aa
A
A
Close
Blank

Miscarriages Community

This support community is for discussions and support relating to miscarriages.

1 - 20 (of 7590) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
I had miscarige last year January,then started to have ma period in June last year they were normal until Jan D's year,February I missed it than I have it in March than I missed it again in April en I took urine p.t and it was negative.Y...
  Posted
I just found out that I m/c for the second time. This time the baby was 9weeks and fourdays. I'm supposed to be 11 weeks pregnant. I thought everything was find...but Iwas wrong. I'm going in for a D&C tomorrow. I'm just wonderin...
  Posted
Hello, I am currently 9 weeks pregnant and went in for my ultrasound this week then was told I have fibroids. I have had a stillborn 7 years ago and this is my first time becoming pregnant since. At my initial appointment to confirm preg...
  Posted
I am 26 years old. I had a miscarriage 5 weeks ago and I was about 9 weeks, and I used the pill Misoprostol to start the miscarriage. I bled regularly for two weeks. After those two weeks, my husband and I had sex. A day after we had sex...
  Posted
Hello! I think I had a miscarriage about 1 week before I went on a trip, around March 23 but there wasn't a lot of blood but high fever and excruciating cramps - it was not completely confirmed because it was very last minute. They we...
  Posted
Is it normal to have 4 miscarriages at age 18 and when I was 17 got told that I might not be able to have kids down to cysts on my ovaries please help
  Posted
I recently had an early miscarriage (5 weeks) and my doc told me we could start trying again this cycle, because there was no need for a D&C. I had been testing with OPKs and I had a few days of false negatives days after the miscarriag...
  Posted