563?1263745088
granulomatous mastitis User Group
About This Group:

This group is intended as a meeting place and forum for those who have been diagnosed with granulomatous mastitis ('GM') or idiopathic granulomatous mastitis ('IGM'). I think one of the greatest challenges with this disease is its rarity and the associated lack of understanding in the medical community. But we can share here - and hopefully make the healing process a little easier for each other.

Founded by JoJo45 on January 17, 2010
242 members
Font Size:
A
A
A
Sort by:
Last Post
Date Started
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
kuulei04Jul 19
dlsa1Jul 17
By JoJo45
http://byebyeboobiesblog.wordpress.com/ Hi - thought i had posted this, but maybe not. just came across this am...
By JoJo45
Hi I have been fighting this disease since 2007. I am a bit of an unusual case for IGM as I have never had chil...
DD420Jul 28
ktbh8Jul 16
By Dinaxxxx
Hello ladies, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences. I am waiting on results of my seco...
Tara7777Jul 20
Pandora1962Apr 09, 2011
barbados95Apr 09, 2011
JoJo45Apr 09, 2011
barbados95Apr 09, 2011
By barbados95 Blank
Hi everyone, I have just been to see my new consultant after being diagnosed with gm last week. As I expected, he h...
By dlsa1
Has anyone found that their IGM flares up even when their T2D is well controlled?
By dlsa1
I have had IGM for a little over five months now and I hate it. I feel depressed and tired and I want my left breast ...
By ktbh8
I just went to a rhuematologist last week, who ordered tons of blood work, basically to test for everything they cove...
ktbh8Jul 16
kuulei04Feb 22
kuulei04Feb 22
By ktbh8
Hi - I was just diagnosed 2 weeks ago with IGM via my pathology report. My doctor said that he has never treated this...
5265722_tn?1402527432
DinaxxxxJul 03
By brendy1115
Hello Everyone, I was so glad to find this forum when I did back when I was first going through this ordeal with ...
DinaxxxxJul 03
By Guzmom3