Women's Choice Community
what are peoples views on abortion? ?
About This Community:

This forum is for questions and support regarding Women's Choices including abortion, adoption, parenting, problems with a pregnancy, woman's health or life, and fetal anomaly.

Font Size:
A
A
A
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank Blank

what are peoples views on abortion? ?

I'm basically asking this because my boyfriend droped the bombshell on me 2 days ago, "I think we should have an abortion"!. I was so gobsmacked because he told me he was sooo excited to have a baby. I asked him why and he wants me to have one because he doesn't work and I'm still studying at College and he's scared he's not going to be able to provide. As much as I think he's right I refuse to go through an abortion, its against my religion and I don't believe in it at all. What do other people think, just need a chat about it really because I'm so scared.
49 Comments Post a Comment
Blank
4368956_tn?1357409671
I personaly dont believe god makes mistakes. And theres other opitions the abortion adoption is beautiful and your child can be givin a beutiful life is you are unable. Weather its a baby or a embro its still apart of you and you made it. Have u looked at all your options?
Blank
How can he want an abortion considering what you've already been through with the miscarriage at the end of the last year. You must have been devestated when he said that. Big hug. Personally I've never thought about it so I'll be as honest as possible and give you my thoughts as they come to me. I would consider abortion if there was a major defect with the foetus which would mean that if they were even too survive then they would have no sort of a life. Honestly I think its the only time I would consider it.