Aa
A
A
Close

Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disorder Community

This patient support community is for discussions relating to Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disorder.

1 - 20 (of 1774) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
Hi, I'm 32 yr old female. I had been smoking for 19 years...woo long time. About 2 1/2-3 mos ago I went from a pack a day to 3-5 cigs a day, then about a 3 weeks ago, I went to 1 cig a day and now I've been completely cig free for ...
illektronika | Last answer
I SUFFER FROM CHRONIC COPD AND I HAVE NO INSURANCE SO THEREFORE I HAVE NO DOCTOR. THE DRS. I HAD PREVIOUSLY HAVE PRESCRIBED ME COMBIVENT INHALER AND ALBULTEROL BREATHING TREATMENTS. THE REASON THEY PRESCRIBED THESE IS I CAN USE MY HUSB...
weizs48 | Last answer
Yesterday, my fiance and couple of our friends went out to eat at a Mexican restaurant, I was eating a tortilla chip and one of my friends said something that made me laugh, while I was laughing, I could swear I felt a piece of the chip ...
Taylor516 | Last answer
Smoking for 20 years- 8-12 smokes a day age 38-stopped smoking a week ago…never had a health problem not even a fever ever… Aug 2015 it begins- I had a breathing attack well staying at a relative’s home (old house with dust)..i had to...
Chanty10 | Last answer
Haven't been diagnosed yet, but apparently there's a strong chance I have it. (symptoms for 3 years including wheezing 75% of the time I breathe, struggling to breathe, almost passing out from doing any strenuous activity). Everything...
dn12345 | Last answer
Hi.. I am a 60 years old young woman :) I was diagnosed with Pneumonia on Dec 14. I took it pretty easy.. My Md gave me a Z pack.. saying it was viral and it would take 4-6 weeks or longer .. The original X-ray said.. I likely had Pneu...
klee54 | Last answer