Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) Community
About This Community:

This forum is an un-mediated, patient-to-patient forum for questions and support regarding Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) issues such as: Aggravating Factors, Alternative Therapies, Anxiety, Constipation, Depression, Diagnosis, Diarrhea, Drugs, Hormonal Changes, Living With - Managing IBS, Medications – Drugs, Nutrition, Pain, Prevention, Research, Stress, Support Groups, Symptoms, Treatment

Font Size:
A
A
A
Sort by:
Last Post
Date Started
Background:
Blank
Blank
Blank
By harish007
I am 18.i have been mastrubating for past three years whether this would cause any problem for my sexual health dur...
nikole505Jul 28
Jordan247Oct 20, 2012
Jordan247Oct 20, 2012
MJBerardiniOct 01, 2012
magicloopsSep 27, 2012
By alegna_20 Blank
ive been in and out of the er and gp since i gave birth 5 months ago. ive had ct head scan, ct chest scan, chest x ra...
333mmmJul 28
Smriti_20Jun 20
Interesting_factsMay 17, 2014
redhallsJan 06, 2014
skcv335Aug 17, 2013
By Goodyuen Blank
I am a Male, at 45. I wish some good people out there can help me solve my IBS problem.. Have been getting this prob...
Ne1989Jul 27
MK93Jun 20
By Ne1989
I noticed a couple of times some muscus covering my Stool. Now the muscus itself was white of course but not heavy ki...
By Kombucha
some background: I am a 19 year old male I have always been healthy, ate a a good diet although I would eat up to 400...
TannerS97Jul 24
By JasmineNicole15
I had problems with diarrhea throughout my senior year and my doctor never actually diagnosed me with IBS, she just ...
BabyRobinJul 18
BabyRobinJul 16
By sleepmonster Blank
I've posted same question on OCD board, cause my psychiatrist thought I was nut and obsessive, and people on that boa...
By simesh
few days ago i have been diagnosed with IBS and actue erosive gastritis with anemia,any recommendation will be helpfu...
murphamyJul 11
By murphamy