Aa
A
A
Close
Ovarian Cysts Community
This patient support community is for discussions relating to ovarian cysts.
1 - 20 (of 8607) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
I had a larger dermoid/teratoma removed along with my left ovary and fallopian tube and a 3.5 cm functional cyst removed from my right ov...
Hello all, I'm new to this forum and have found your posts really helpful since I just went through having my left ovary removed 5 weeks ...
37 answers | 3 comments
  Uvenad,    shishi123,    Kt108,    PunkyPanda
Hello I have Ben bleeding very heavily for 22 days it has just stopped huge clots even with doubling up protection I was bleeding through...
1 answer
I was diagnosed with right ovarian cyst back in 2012 (17 years old). I went to the hospital and the doctor advised me to undergo operatio...
1 answer
What is the size of a normal ovary? And do they vary in size in proportion to breast sizes?
5 answers | 1 comment
I am a manager at my job and do heavy heavy lifting everyday. I am to return to work around 5 weeks currently..Sept 13...At this time I ...
2 answers
5cm Dermoid Cyst on left ovary. Having both removed diagnostic laparoscopy on 8-28-17. Out patient surgery.
2 answers
1415321 tn?1306973553
Went to the ER 16 days ago for acute abdominal pain from my pelvic floor to my neck and the CT scan said ruptured ovarian cyst with exten...
40 answers | 12 comments
  quana0310,    quana0310
I have pcos, back in april 2013 i had a d&c due to thick lining on my uterus, everything was great, fast forward to around jan 2014, i st...
1 answer
Last week, I had some sharp pains in my lower abdomen, which was followed by some debilitating pains every once in a while. When it got r...
1 answer
493331 tn?1209413235
Recently I was told through ultrasound that I have ovarian cyst on both ovaries the one on the left is the size of an orange and the one ...
8 answers | 1 comment