Aa
A
A
Close
Bipolar Disorder Community
Bipolar Disorder is also known as "Manic Depressive Disorder". This forum is for questions and support for people with, or for loved ones of people with Bipolar Disorder. The forum covers topics ranging from Aggressive Behavior, Affect on friends and Family, Alcohol and Drug Abuse, Appetite Changes, Chronic Pain, Denial, Depression, Difficulty Concentrating, Euphoria, Guilt, Manic Depression, Medications, Mood Swings, Poor Judgment, and Sleep Disorders
1 - 20 (of 7700) questions
NEWEST
ACTIVE
I was recently prescribed Lamictal for depression/anxiety related symptoms. My psychiatrist thought it was worth a try because it doesn't...
8 answers | 2 comments |
19590138 tn?1480562955
Hi this is my first time posting on this forum, but i find browsing old posts so helpful. esp when i feel this low - there is nothing can...
1 answer |
Is it normal for bipolar person to be untidy and disorganized?
3 answers |
thanks alot for your kindly replay actully iam from iran iam living in an island wery fare from capital city but more unfortuntly my e...
2 answers | 1 comment |
I have been on serquel 200 at bed time for the last 6 months to treat bipolar and i was wondering how long more should i stay on serquel ...
3 answers |
Hi all. This story is a classic in bipolar forums... Married with a daughter and a very happy life. Suddenly I discover my wife ch...
1 answer |
I am currently on Tegretol, Lamictal, Cyprelex and Abilify. I am thinking of asking my doctor to add on Topomax. I have read that it he...
9 answers | 1 comment |
918275 tn?1254072352
I have gained 25 pounds and counting from the meds. I started out on Risperdal and then was switched to Abilify, which seemed to slow the...
2 answers | 1 comment |
my sister useing depakine 500 one at night and half in morning after 3 month we not saw anithing better she has this disorder from five...
1 answer |